Radio Geekboy Redux!
Aug. 14th, 2006 09:08 pmGG says he's gonna try to do his show again for an hour. So hop on and give him a listen!
-The Gneech
EDIT: Okay, show's over, please disperse. Nothing to see, here! THE GEEK HAS LEFT THE BUILDING.
-The Gneech
EDIT: Okay, show's over, please disperse. Nothing to see, here! THE GEEK HAS LEFT THE BUILDING.