Non-Motorvated
Mar. 3rd, 2008 05:11 pmI didn't sleep well last night; as a consequence, I don't have a lot of energy tonight and want mainly to sit around goofing off. However, if I do that, I'll be annoyed at myself later for having squandered a rare opportunity to get anything done.
I think I'll attempt a compromise by taking a short nap and then get stuff done after that. Wish me luck!
-The Gneech
I think I'll attempt a compromise by taking a short nap and then get stuff done after that. Wish me luck!
-The Gneech
no subject
Date: 2008-03-03 10:25 pm (UTC)Ooooh, that was so me yesterday. We could be twins, or something!
*noodles*
Date: 2008-03-03 11:25 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-03-03 11:34 pm (UTC)-=TK
no subject
Date: 2008-03-04 12:32 am (UTC)-The Gneech
no subject
Date: 2008-03-04 02:14 am (UTC)